Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 11th, 2009

@ home on a working day

Well, this was totally NOT my fault ! At seven in the morning I was sending e-mails requesting that work came home so I could make myself useful. Unfortunately, work only arrived at 4:30 pm. By that time I was already far too busy taking pictured and trying my most recent skills in… err… post-producing if you want to even though I’m still far from it.

They’re pretty much artisanal yet – but I look at them and I enjoy them (and yes, I’m showing my boobs lolol). My first application to a photo contest, just to see if at least I’m qualified to join in.

This is my favourite :

090211_005-flickr1

…the other ones can be easily found on my flickr (oh yesssss, another new one, I finally gave up and opened an account, hehehe). One thing is sure: I had much more fun doing this than the minutes I should have been writing, LOL.

Read Full Post »