Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 4th, 2008

In & Out

Me and Petros just decided to start up a new adventure. Something we have been talking for sometime already… let us see what comes out of that 😀

Read Full Post »

Between my legs

I am the luckiest of girls to be partnered with this amazing guy who goes by the name of Petros Miklos. And because I woke up deciding that I will only think of pleasant things, this image came right into my mind. It’s a picture that he shot yesterday evening at home – which he appropriately entitled…

blog-between-my-legs
Between your legs I stand erect
Picture by Petros Miklos

PS – I know, I know, I didn’t ask for permission… are you going to punish me ? Please ? ahahah

Read Full Post »

Vanity

The entry below is all about vanity, of course. Much has been said about how does one’s avatar reflect our own personality, tastes and aesthetic feelings. But I dare you to say – no matter if you’re a guy or a girl – that you never EVER looked at your screen and thought “Wow, I AM beautiful!”.

blog-vanity

Call me futile – I don’t mind. With so many unpleasant things going on around the grid, sometimes I have this need to get away from it all and remember myself this is the place where I relax at night.

Read Full Post »

Every Monday between 2 and 4 pm (PDT), my babe has his shift as a host for the Sweethearts Lounge and Ballroom. While he makes an effort to find new imaginative ways to greet the loads of people that never cease to materialise in that beautiful space, I dance and chat around. Yes, sometimes I also do my best to draw his attention to other things than his work, hehehe

Before I met him I never had many chances to worry about my formal outfits. I had some 3 gowns that I wore every time and that did fine. I have to admit that it’s been really fun starting to think what to wear next Monday. I try as much as I can to wear something a bit different each time – and am very much aware that not all the attempts were very successful, but fortunately the bosses love him dearly and never told me a word about my often strange choice of clothings.

Yesterday I was inspired, I guess. I pulled down off my closet my latest result of a BareRose hunting (err… if you can call that to an adventure where your special one takes you by the hand and leads you to each and every item you have to find, while you struggle with your mobile awful low connection just to stay in-world, lol). Tesla and Exile did the rest to compose the image – and my opinion is… it didn’t turn out too bad (ok, so I’m not being very modest in here and some of you will disagree, but so what ?).

A guy compared me to Adam Ant, hehehe. I didn’t mind, for is there a best way to start a week than with some spinning ’round, ’round ? 😀

blog-sweets

Read Full Post »